logo Dighton-Rehoboth Dighton-Rehoboth

Golf: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-02-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Fairhaven         
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Apponequet  Apponequet Regional High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Greater New Bedford RVTHS  Acushnet River Valley Golf Course       
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Somerset Berkley Regional  Hillside Country Club       
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Seekonk  Seekonk High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Bourne         
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Old Rochester Regional         
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Greater New Bedford RVTHS         
 
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Joseph Case         
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Match  2:45PM  Away vs. Somerset Berkley Regional  Swansea Country Club       
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Crossover  3:30PM  Away vs. Bourne    2:00PM     
 
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Apponequet         
 
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Old Rochester Regional  Old Rochester Regional High School